What I’ll miss about work…

I always make overnight oats for myself and Hunter. I can mix his with breast milk, but I hate pumping so I usually don’t and just end up using whole milk and add some pumpkin pie spice and mushy berries. 

I make mine with Silk Vanilla Protein Milk, berries, flax seed, chia seed, and drizzled honey and let them sit overnight. His can be schlepped to daycare and mine to work, where I can heat it up and eat it with HOT coffee. I’ll really miss the tranquility of work breakfast but I can’t think of anything else I’ll miss. I mean, aside from the money, but I always find a way. 

Leave a Reply

